Morton Presbyterian Church

Loving God, One Another, and the World

Upcoming Events

Calendar of Events for November and December:

(Watch for updates)

  • Wednesday, November 6, 2 p.m.: PW Bible Study at the home of Kathy Snipes.
  • Monday, November 11 through Monday, November 25: Morton Young Disciples Book Fair online. 
  • Wednesday, November 20: Women’s lunch out at Cracker Barrel.
  • Sunday, November 24: Reign of Christ Sunday. Receive Thanksgiving Offering for Children’s Hope Alliance.  Pledges for 2020 will be collected in a basket and dedicated.  West Mount Community Thanksgiving Service, 6 p.m., Living Faith Fellowship.
  • Friday, November 29, evening (tentative): Decorate for Advent.
  • Sunday, December 1: First Sunday of Advent.  Hunger Offering.
  • Wednesday, December 4: PW Bible Study.
  • Saturday, December 7: Christmas Craft Boutique to benefit our young disciples ministries.
  • Sunday, December 8: Afternoon Christmas Cantata at West Haven Church.
  • Sunday, December 15, evening: Congregational Christmas Dinner Party.
%d bloggers like this: